2013 Sea Lion Bowl Varsity League Teams Selected!

It is our pleasure to announce the 16 Teams for the Varsity League of the 2013 Sea Lion Bowl:

 1. Albany High School

 2. Campolindo High School

 3. Independent Learning Center

 4. June Jordan School for Equity

 5. Lick-Wilmerding High School

 6. Lowell High School

 7. Lynbrook High School

 8. Mira Loma High School

 9. Mission San Jose High School

 10. Oakland High School

 11. Ruth Asawa School of the Arts

 12. San Lorenzo High School

 13. Santa Teresa High School

 14. Sierra High School

 15. Tokay High School

 16. Campolindo B (selected by lottery due to an open spot)


If your team is participating, it is time to think about scrimmage dates!

The last scrimmage of the year will take place at SFSU this Saturday, December 1st from 10am-3:30pm.

There will be two more scrimmages next year: January 19th at SFSU and Feb 2 at RTC (may change to another Marin County location).

It is important to emphasize that students *do not * need to practice before scrimmages- the sole purpose of scrimmages is for them to practice!

So please don’t wait until the last scrimmage to participate!! Come to as many as possible so you can best benefit from the Sea Lion Bowl experience!

If you haven’t done so already, please go to the Scrimmage Sign Up Form and let us know when you can attend and how many students will be coming!


We are still in the process of selecting teams for the JV League and will notify everyone once a decision is made!

Tati & Brandy

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close