And the 2015 winners are . . .


1st            Mission San Jose High A, Fremont

2nd           Lynbrook High A, San Jose

3rd            Mountain View High, Mountain View

4th           Campolindo High A, Moraga

Junior Varsity  

1st            Mission San Jose High B, Fremont

2nd           Campolindo High B, Moraga

Sportsmanship    Ruth Asawa School of the Arts, San Francisco

Team Spirit   Albany High A, Albany

Photos of winners, all teams and the competition are up!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s