2020 Sea Lion Bowl Winners!

Thank you to all the amazing teams, coaches, and volunteers who made the 2020 Sea Lion Bowl such a fun and successful day! Congratulations to this year’s winners!


Dougherty Valley Varsity

1st: Dougherty Valley High School

Lynbrook Varsity

2nd: Lynbrook High School

Albany Varsity

3rd: Albany High School

Junior Varsity

Irvington JV

1st: Irvington High School

Lynbrook JV

2nd: Lynbrook High School

Pacific Grove JV

Sportsmanship Award: Pacific Grove High School

Mira Loma JV

Team Spirit Award: Mira Loma High School

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close